IHM Weekend Clergy Schedule for September- 2020

(Celebrants subject to change)

Saturday, September 26, 2020
5:15  Vigil Mass:  Fr. Verruni

Sunday,September 27, 2020
7:30AM:  Fr. Verruni
9:30AM:  Fr. Casey
11:30AM: Fr. Bongard

October Masses to be announced

Saturday, October 3, 2020
5:15  Vigil Mass:

Sunday, October 4, 2020
7:30AM:
9:30AM:
11:30AM:

Saturday, October 10, 2020
5:15  Vigil Mass:

Sunday October 11, 2020
7:30AM:
9:30AM:
11:30AM:

Saturday October 17, 2020

5:15  Vigil Mass:  Fr. Casey

Sunday, October 18, 2020
7:30AM:
9:30AM:
11:30AM:

Saturday, October 24, 2020
5:15  Vigil Mass:

Sunday,October, 25, 2020
7:30AM:
9:30AM:
11:30AM:

Saturday, October 31, 2020
5:15  Vigil Mass:

Sunday,November 1, 2020
7:30AM:
9:30AM:
11:30AM: